Five Miniatures, for Horn Quartet

by C.D. Wiggins

SKU: 214503 Categories: ,

 12,50 Incl VAT

Available on back-order


Christopher Wiggins, born 1956 in England, studied composition at the Universities of Liverpool, Leeds and London. His prolific output includes educational, vocal, solo and orchestral music. He is becoming internationally well-known for his wide range of music for horn. His compositions have been performed in nearly 20 countries worldwide. Since 1989 he has been actively involved in conducting concerts in Estonia. Recently he has worked as Education Director of the Classic Music Show of London and is currently studying for his Doctorate Degree in Composition. Other compositions for horn published by Phoenix Music Publications include a brass quintet called “First Dance Suite”and a work for solo horn and piano “Four Easy Sketches”. He is also the featured composer in the series for variable ensemble “Passe-partout”.

Additional information


C.D. Wiggins


Horn Quartet


Phoenix Music Publications




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.